KONTAKT

KONTAKTIRAJTE NAS!

Centrala

Mail: info@stragatrans.hr
Tel: +385 34 421 890, +385 34 421 891
Faks: + 385 34 512 015


Komercijala

Mail: alen.geler@stragatrans.hr
Tel: +385 34 512 025
Faks: + 385 34 512 015
Jezici: Untitled-1 Untitled-1 Untitled-1 Untitled-1


Disponenti

Lucić Josipa

Mail:
josipa.lucic@stragatrans.hr
Tel: +385 34 421 515
Jezici: Untitled-1 Untitled-1 Untitled-1 Untitled-1

Zednik Saša

Mail:
sasa.zednik@stragatrans.hr
Tel: +385 34 421 891
Jezici: Untitled-1 Untitled-1 Untitled-1

Čakalić Andreas

Mail: andreas.cakalic@stragatrans.hr
Tel: +385 34 512 022
Jezici: Untitled-1 Untitled-1

Stepić Dario

Mail: dario.stepic@stragatrans.hr
Tel: +385 34 421 891
Jezici: Untitled-1

Trubelja Siniša

Mail: sinisa.trubelja@stragatrans.hr
Tel: +385 34 421 891
Jezici: Untitled-1 Untitled-1 Untitled-1

Ciciliot Anita

Mail: anita.ciciliot@stragatrans.hr
Tel: +385 34 421 891
Jezici: Untitled-1 Untitled-1

Ljevaković Kristijan

Mail: kristijan.ljevakovic@stragatrans.hr
Tel: +385 34 421 891
Jezici: Untitled-1 Untitled-1 Untitled-1

Glazer Krunoslav

Mail: krunoslav.glazer@stragatrans.hr
Tel: +385 34 422 188
Jezici: Untitled-1 Untitled-1

Ninković Goran

Mail: goran.ninkovic@stragatrans.hr
Tel: +385 34 421 891
Jezici: Untitled-1  Untitled-1

Ivana Molnar Trbojević

Mail:
ivana.molnar@stragatrans.hr
Tel: +385 34 512 023
Jezici: Untitled-1 Untitled-1 Untitled-1 Untitled-1

POŠALJI PORUKU

Slobodno nas kontaktirajte!

Vaše ime (potrebno)

Vaš Email (potrebno)

Naslov

Vaša poruka

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Adresa:

ul. Matije Gupca 107, 34551 Lipik
(D47 16, 34551, Dobrovac, Croatia)


Financije

Mail: katica.horvat@stragatrans.hr
Katica Horvat: +385 34 313 816
Faks: +385 34 313 817


Fakturni

Mail: sandra.karnik@stragatrans.hr
Sandra Karnik: +385 34 512 017


Radiona

Mail: radiona@stragatrans.hr
Damir Horvat: +385 34 314 360
Fax: +385 34 314 361

Stranica koristi kolačiće („cookie“) kako bi vam pružila bolje korisničko iskustvo. Nastavkom pregleda ove stranice slažete se sa UVJETIMA KORIŠTENJA

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close